2008 Nehru Trophy for Karichal Chundan

Alleppey: This year's Nehru Trophy has been won by Karichal Chundan. After four years Karichal has once again taken the trophy. This is the fourteenth time that they are the winners, they also hold two hatricks in their names.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »